Sponsors

Let’s say thank you to our sponsors for making it possible to offer a Free, Basic Pass to the Life Skills Leadership Summit. Each of these sponsors have terrific resources to help you this year. Click on any of the images below and you’ll have the opportunity to support one of our sponsors.

Platinum Sponsors

Our Platinum Sponsors are providing the Facebook Party on Monday, February 22 (8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT). Mark your calendar now for a fun-filled evening with door prizes, giveaways and more. Be sure to visit and support our Platinum Sponsors.

Gold Sponsors

Our Gold Sponsors are also providing the Facebook Party on Monday, February 22 (8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT). Mark your calendar now for a fun-filled evening with door prizes, giveaways and more.Be sure to visit and support them.

Silver Sponsors

Our Silver Sponsors, along with Platinum and Gold Sponsors, make it possible to offer our FREE Basic Pass. Be sure to visit and support them.